International Safety Media Awards

International Safety Media awards

Recognizing high quality safety media from around the world, the ISMAs provide safety promotion and injury prevention professionals an opportunity to showcase their media initiatives.

Applications for ISMA 2020

Center for Safe Alaskans is excited to announce that Applications for ISMA 2020 are now being accepted. Please use the button below to submit your entry. If you have questions or concerns, feel free to email Marcia Howell at or Barbara Minuzzo at


Download our online safety booklet for early years; resources and tips for families with kids under 5 @eSafetyOffice. Help your young kids understand the connected world, how to protect their personal information and make good choices online.
International Safety Media Awards
International Safety Media Awards updated their cover photo.

On behalf of the International Safety Media Awards 2020 Coordinating Team:- Thank you for the hundreds of amazing International Safety Media Award entries including from Algeria, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, China
Colombia, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Israel, Malaysia, Mali, Nepal, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal,...